Kā novembri aizvadīja pašmāju slavenības?

Dalīties Dalīties E-pasts Drukāt Iesūtiet ziņu Komentāri

Novembris nu ir noslēdzies, iestājoties ziemai. Šogad aizvadītais mēnesis pārsteidza gan ar siltu saulīti, gan sniegu, skaistos laikapstākļus izbaudot arī pašmāju slavenībām. Apskati spilgtākos novembra mirkļus sabiedrībā pazīstamu cilvēku dzīvē! 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Zane (@zanevalicka) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Darta Danevica (@darta_avant) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Liene (@liene_somase) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Karina Smith (@karinaakmens) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Līga Rīdere (@ligaridere) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Evelina Parkere (@movieevelina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lelde Ceriņa (@leldecerina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lauris Reiniks (@laurisreiniks) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Elvis Merzlikins (@merzly) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Intars Busulis (@intarsbusulis) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Miks Dukurs (@miksdukurs) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Legante Dagmāra (@dadalove) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by elitapatmalniece (@elitapatmalniece) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Renārs Zeltiņš (@renarszeltins) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Roberto Meloni (@robertomeloni) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Raivis Vidzis (@raivisvidzis) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by L . Ushakova (@ushakovaonair) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Markus Riva (@markusriva) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by karlina caune (@karlinacaune) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Andris Kivics (@andriskivics) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Laura Ikauniece-Admidiņa (@laura_ikauniece) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Armands Simsons (@armandssimsons) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Samanta Tīna (@samantatina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Olga Rajecka (@rajecka) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kristaps Porzingis (@kporzee) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by AMINATA (@aminata_savadogo) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Reinis Sējāns (@reinissejans) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kaspars Kambala (@kambalakaspars) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Mairis Briedis (@mairisbriedis) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by AGNESE ZELTINA (@actressagnesezeltina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kristine Virsnite (@kristine_virsnite) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Andris Bulis (@bulis23) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Emīls Balceris (@ebalceris) on

Uz augšu